After releasing The Pink Album on New Years day, Bucky Malone has not showed any signs of slowing down. The VA-based rapper just shared the Nickelodeon-inspired music video for “Mission,” which appeared on the aforementioned project.

Today, we have a surprise playlist titled Pink $ummer that Bucky has emancipated in celebration of his birthday. This playlist consists of tracks produced by his frequent collaborator Icytwat, Ready Rock James, A$AP Ferg’s producer HighDefRazj, and more.

In regards to inspiration for the project, this is what he had to say: “I wanted to drop new music and I figured what better day than my birthday to drop you know? I kept it under wraps until the day of so nobody could see it coming. Just wanted to show everyone who downloaded The Pink Album some appreciation.”

Stream Pink $ummer below, and expect even more releases from Bucky in the upcoming weeks.

Share This: