DMV producer Cheecho Ona Beat has been on the rise locally throughout 2017. It seems like he’s been getting a placement on almost every project dropping from the area. Today he hits our pages with a collection of songs produced by him. He shares the 30-track Cheecho Ona Beat Volume 1, featuring music from Q Da Fool, Big Flock, Lil Dude, Murrrland, Goonew, and more.

Share This: