With his single “Crew” featuring Brent Faiyaz and Shy Glizzy (or Jefe?) taking off, GoldLink has released his anticipated album At What Cost. Laced with 14 tracks, the project contains contributions from Wale, KAYTRANADA, Jazmine Sullivan, and even some DMV contributions from Ciscero, Lil Dude, and Kelow (at the end of Pray Everyday). The album is available for streaming below, and we recommend that you give this one a listen.

Share This: