We’re just three days away from the release of J. Cole‘s surprise album 4 Your Eyez Only. Already highly anticipated, the rapper has since added to the hype by releasing the tracklist for his fourth studio album. Containing 10-tracks in total, Cole is following the same concept he did with 2014 FHD, no features. The two songs featured in the #Eyez documentary, “False Prophets” and “Everybody Dies” aren’t listed.

You can check out the tracklist for the album after the jump.

'4 Your Eyez Only' • Available Everywhere 12/9 • #Dreamville

A photo posted by Dreamville (@dreamville) on

Share This: