At one point it looked like we wouldn’t be getting it anytime soon, but Travis Scott’s Birds In the Trap Sing McKnight is here. He is currently premiering the album via his .WAV radio show. Check it out here and take a look at the tracklist below.

  1. The Ends
  2. Way Back
  3. Coordinate
  4. Through The Late Night
  5. Birds in The Trap
  6. SDP Interlude
  7. Sweet Sweet
  8. Outside
  9. Goosebumps
  10. First Take
  11. Pick Up The Phone
  12. Lose
  13. Guidance
  14. Wonderful

Share This: